Our Staff

Room 1 Phillipa Muir phillipa@stmaryshok.school.nz

Room 2 Sharon McNish sharon@stmaryshok.school.nzRoom Room 2 Leanne McDonnell leanne@stmaryshok.school.nz

Room 3 Sally Anderson sally@stmaryshok.school.nz

Room 4 Liam Tailby liamt@stmaryshok.school.nz

Room 5 Karen Gwaliasi kareng@stmaryshok.school.nz

Room 7 Rob Kennedy rob@stmaryshok.school.nz

Principal Nigel Tyer principal@stmaryshok.school.nz

D.P Karen Gwaliasi kareng@stmaryshok.school.nz

Office Steph Nilson office@stmaryshok.school.nz 

Reading Recovery/Director of Religious Studies Theresa O’Reilly
Special Educational Needs Coordinator Sharon McNish
Teacher Aide Michelle ThomsonTeacher Aide Katie RaeTeacher Aide Charlotte deLuryTeacher Aide Akiko Caculitan
Learning Support Coordinator Michelle Phelps
Librarian Charlotte deLury
Cleaner Amelia FittesCleaner Analyn Avila